News


Rescue and Chief Handle 1 Trapped
Thu, Jul 30, 2020



Rescue 13 Responds on the RIT Assignment
Wed, Jul 29, 2020



Rescue 13 Arrives FDS in Delco
Sun, Jul 26, 2020



working fire in the first due
Sun, Mar 3, 2019



MVC on Harvey Road.
Sat, Feb 2, 2019



MVC on Harvey Rd.
Sat, Feb 2, 2019



Ladder cover to 12 house
Sat, Feb 2, 2019



Engine to work early this morning.
Fri, Feb 1, 2019



L13 assists Upper Chichester
Fri, Jan 25, 2019



USAR13 Assists in Trench Rescue
Thu, Jan 24, 2019



Displaying 11-20 of 34 Records

Event Calendar

Tue, Oct 19, 2021

Drill

Wed, Oct 20, 2021

Company Meeting

Tue, Oct 26, 2021

Drill

Sun, Oct 31, 2021

Live Burn

Claymont Ballroom

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference our community by making a tax deductible donation to Claymont Fire Co.

Be A Hero!

Live Dispatch

Listen to live New Castle County fireground operations

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Sun Oct, 17 2021 @ 02:45

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Sun Oct, 17 2021 @ 01:15

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Sat Oct, 16 2021 @ 23:46

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Sat Oct, 16 2021 @ 23:00

    Nature: Structure Fire Residential

    Address: 3131 Meeting House Rd and Delco

    City: Ogden, PA 19061

Local Weather

Currently:

50º

clear sky

Wind Speed:9.86 mph

Forecast

Member Links

Follow Us